Paris Harley-Davidson®
2875 NE LOOP 286, PARIS, TX 75460
The Team

The Team

In loving memory of Tim Chapman

Tim Chapman

Tim Chapman

Office

Glen & Donna Chapman

Glen & Donna Chapman

Founders

Cody Chapman

Cody Chapman

General Manager/Owner

cody@parisharley.com

Dana Golden

Dana Golden

Accountant/Controller

dana@parisharley.com

Sales

Josh Jones

Josh Jones

General Sales Manager

josh@parisharley.com

Chris Felts

Chris Felts

Sales Consultant

chrisf@parisharley.com

Michael Middleton

Sales Consultant

mike@parisharley.com

Service

Paul Golden

Paul Golden

Service Manager

service@parisharley.com

Justin Claypool

Justin Claypool

Service Consultant

justin@parisharley.com

Chris Brunson

Chris Brunson

Parts to Service

brunson@parisharley.com

David Seals

David Seals

Master Technician

Justin Teer

Justin Teer

Service Technician

Cliff Noble

Cliff Noble

Service Technician

Billy Malone

Billy Malone

Service Support

Jeremy Robinson

Jeremy Robinson

Service Support

Parts

Kent Whitaker

Kent Whitaker

Assistant Parts Manager

kent@parisharley.com

Justin Leija

Justin Leija

Parts Consultant

leija@parisharley.com

MotorClothes®

Shelbi Craig

Shelbi Craig

Motorclothes Manager

shelbi@parisharley.com

Riding academy

Rick Riccardi

Rick Riccardi

Riding Academy Manager/ Inventory Specialist

rick@parisharley.com