Paris Harley-Davidson®
2875 NE LOOP 286, PARIS, TX 75460
The Team

The Team

In loving memory of Tim Chapman

Tim Chapman

Tim Chapman

Office

Glen & Donna Chapman

Glen & Donna Chapman

Founders

Cody Chapman

Cody Chapman

Owner

cody@parisharley.com

Dana Golden

Dana Golden

General Manager

dana@parisharley.com

Megan Spann

Megan Spann

Administrative Assistant

Grace Ballard

Grace Ballard

Administrative Assistant

Sales

Josh Jones

Josh Jones

General Sales Manager

josh@parisharley.com

Chris Felts

Chris Felts

Motorcycle Specialist Lead

chrisf@parisharley.com

Mike Hooge

Mike Hooge

Motorcycle Specialist

mikeh@parisharley.com

Billy Boler

Billy Boler

Motorcycle Specialist

billyjack@parisharley.com

Finance

Bekah Osterdock

Bekah Osterdock

Finance & Sales Administrator

bekkah@parisharley.com

Service

Paul Golden

Paul Golden

Parts & Service Director

service@parisharley.com

Justin Claypool

Justin Claypool

Service Manager

justin@parisharley.com

David Seals

David Seals

Level 5 Master Technician/ Shop Foreman

Billy Malone

Billy Malone

Service Support

Angel Acosta

Angel Acosta

Service Technician

Charles Lenz

Charles Lenz

Service Technician

Hunter Jones

Hunter Jones

Service Writer

Parts

Kent Whitaker

Kent Whitaker

Parts Manager

kent@parisharley.com

Casey Rollins

Casey Rollins

Parts Consultant

Tabetha Mason

Tabetha Mason

Parts to Service

tabetha@parisharley.com

MotorClothes®

Shelbi Craig

Shelbi Craig

Motorclothes & Marketing Manager

shelbi@parisharley.com

Lily Gilbert

Lily Gilbert

Assistant Motorclothes Manager

Hailey Hoskins

Hailey Hoskins

Motorclothes Associate

Dealership Support

Ruth Leal

Ruth Leal

Dealership Support