Paris Harley-Davidson®
2875 NE LOOP 286, PARIS, TX 75460
The Team

The Team

In loving memory of Tim Chapman

Tim Chapman

Tim Chapman

Office

Glen & Donna Chapman

Glen & Donna Chapman

Founders

Cody Chapman

Cody Chapman

Owner

cody@parisharley.com

Dana Golden

Dana Golden

General Manager

dana@parisharley.com

Britni Jackson

Britni Jackson

HR Coordinator

BRITNI@PARISHARLEY.COM

Sales

Josh Jones

Josh Jones

General Sales Manager

josh@parisharley.com

Chris Felts

Chris Felts

Sales Consultant

chrisf@parisharley.com

Mike Hooge

Mike Hooge

Sales Consultant

mikeh@parisharley.com

Chris Boggs

Chris Boggs

Inventory Specialist

Finance

Bekkah Osterdock

Bekkah Osterdock

Finance & Sales Administrator

bekkah@parisharley.com

Service

Paul Golden

Paul Golden

Parts & Service Director

service@parisharley.com

Justin Claypool

Justin Claypool

Assistant Service Manager

justin@parisharley.com

David Seals

David Seals

Master Technician

Billy Malone

Billy Malone

Service Support

Angel Acosta

Angel Acosta

Service Technician

Charles Lenz

Charles Lenz

Service Technician

Kevin Nelson

Kevin Nelson

Service Consultant

kevin@parisharley.com

Parts

Kent Whitaker

Kent Whitaker

Parts Manager

kent@parisharley.com

Kyle Dickerson

Kyle Dickerson

Parts & Service Consultant

kyle@parisharley.com

Mike Barnaby

Mike Barnaby

Parts to Service

mikeb@parisharley.com

MotorClothes®

Shelbi Craig

Shelbi Craig

Motorclothes & Marketing Manager

shelbi@parisharley.com

Harlee Long

Harlee Long

Motorclothes Associate

motorclothes@parisharley.com

Samantha Allen

Samantha Allen

Motorclothes Consultant

motorclothes@parisharley.com

Dealership Support

Ruth Leal

Ruth Leal

Dealership Support