Paris Harley-Davidson®
2875 NE LOOP 286, PARIS, TX 75460
The Team

The Team

In loving memory of Tim Chapman

Tim Chapman

Tim Chapman

Office

Glen & Donna Chapman

Glen & Donna Chapman

Founders

Cody Chapman

Cody Chapman

General Manager/Owner

cody@parisharley.com

Dana Golden

Dana Golden

Accountant/Controller

dana@parisharley.com

Britni Jackson

Britni Jackson

Administrative Assistant

Sales

Josh Jones

Josh Jones

General Sales Manager

josh@parisharley.com

Chris Felts

Chris Felts

Sales Consultant

chrisf@parisharley.com

Jenni Van Rooyen

Jenni Van Rooyen

Sales Consultant

Brandon Hopkins

Brandon Hopkins

Sales Consultant

Chris Boggs

Chris Boggs

Inventory Specialist

Service

Paul Golden

Paul Golden

Parts & Service Director

service@parisharley.com

Justin Claypool

Justin Claypool

Assistant Service Manager

justin@parisharley.com

David Seals

David Seals

Master Technician

Billy Malone

Billy Malone

Service Support

Angel Acosta

Angel Acosta

Service Technician

Charles Lenz

Charles Lenz

Service Technician

Kevin Nelson

Kevin Nelson

Service Consultant

Parts

Kent Whitaker

Kent Whitaker

Parts Manager

kent@parisharley.com

Kyle Dickerson

Kyle Dickerson

Parts & Service Consultant

MotorClothes®

Shelbi Craig

Shelbi Craig

Motorclothes & Marketing Manager

shelbi@parisharley.com

Kayla Reger

Kayla Reger

Motorclothes Associate

Dealership Support

Ruth Leal

Ruth Leal

Dealership Support